Luova tiimimme valjastaa merkitykset toimintasi myyntimiehiksi.

Matti Tornberg

Toimitusjohtaja

0400 582 874

matti.tornberg@ideasampo.fi

Kati Lostedt

Asiakkuusjohtaja, sisällöntuotanto

040 546 1138

kati.lostedt@ideasampo.fi

Juuso Tornberg

AD

044 753 4007

juuso.tornberg@ideasampo.fi

Milka Väinämö

Digisuunnittelija

044 753 4019

milka.vainamo@ideasampo.fi

Tero Moilanen

AD

tero.moilanen@ideasampo.fi

Milja Tornberg

AD-assistentti

044 753 4013

milja.tornberg@ideasampo.fi

Marja Tornberg

Hallinto ja talous

044 586 8034

marja.tornberg@ideasampo.fi